Best M.MED Anaesthesia Student 2017
Date and time: 
Thu, 2018-08-23 12:10
Location / Venue: 

Leisure Lodge, Diani Mombasa

Dr. Madhu Patel, Right handing over his Annual Inaugural award to Dr. Elisha Kirwa for being the  best M.MED Anaesthesia student of the academic year 2013-2017

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2021-12-31 04:10
Contact Person: 

Dr. Thomas Chokwe